客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  東莞太子酒店 (Dongguan OYC Crown Prince Hotel)位于東莞黃江,距莞城僅30分鐘車程,交通極為便利。
  東莞太子酒店 (Dongguan OYC Crown Prince Hotel)擁有各式豪華客房及套房,房間寬敞明亮,同時配備特大床、沙發、保險箱、小酒吧等,設施一應俱全。所有的電子連接設備,比如衛星電視、窗簾、音響及燈光均可通過中央遙控器控制。
  東莞太子酒店 (Dongguan OYC Crown Prince Hotel)為客人精心準備了各地美食及酒水飲品,您可在大堂吧啜杯雞尾酒放松身心。更有地道的中餐及本地美食、純正的日本料理、美味的西餐及西式自助餐等,定會令您大快朵頤。
  東莞太子酒店 (Dongguan OYC Crown Prince Hotel)太子擁有規模較大的文藝館,在這里,您可以欣賞到由300位專業演員出演的文藝表演以及演藝巨星的名人風采。更有105間卡拉OK單間、迪斯科舞廳及豪華酒吧等,為您平添奢華享受。
  東莞太子酒店 (Dongguan OYC Crown Prince Hotel)周邊配有一個闊大的泳池,在泳池邊的巖雕內,更有一個設備齊全的運動中心,內設壁球場、乒乓球、桌球、棋牌室,還有室外網球場可供使用。健身房內有新式的電腦化設備助您健身,并有桑拿浴及蒸汽設備以及訓練有素的專業技師為您提供舒解性按摩,令您身心舒泰,在這里度過一個健康、快樂的假期。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dongguan OYC Crown Prince Hotel is located in Huangjiang, Dongguan, only 30 minutes drive away from Dongguan City, the traffic is very convenient.
It has all kinds of luxury rooms and Suites, spacious and bright rooms, and equipped with King beds, sofas, safes, bars and other facilities. All electronic connection equipment, such as satellite TV, curtain, sound and light, can be controlled by central remote control.
It provides guests with delicious food and drinks from all over the world. You can relax by sipping a cocktail in the lobby bar. More authentic Chinese food and local food, pure Japanese food, delicious Western food and western buffet, will make you enjoy.
The crown prince has a large-scale art gallery, where you can enjoy the art performances performed by 300 professional actors and the celebrity demeanor of performing stars. There are 105 karaoke single rooms, discos and luxury bars for you to enjoy luxury.
It is surrounded by a large swimming pool. In the rock sculpture beside the swimming pool, there is a well-equipped sports center with squash court, table tennis, billiards, chess and card room, and an outdoor tennis court. The gym has new computerized equipment to help you keep fit, sauna and steam equipment and well-trained professional technicians to provide you with relaxing massage, so that you can enjoy a healthy and happy holiday here.